LIVE STREAM Jeffrey Chappell and Judy Bridewell Biondini, duo piano concert

University of Texas at Tyler, Braithwaite Hall 3900 University Boulevard, Tyler

The live stream will take place at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 3:00 p.m. Central Time, 2:00 p.m. Mountain Time, and 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time. The time listed at the top of this post is local to the geographical location of the concert. Performing as Duo CaliCo, pianists Jeffrey Chappell and Judy Bridewell Biondini will perform a program of works by Arensky, Moszkowski, Shostakovich, Milhaud, Gershwin, … Continue reading LIVE STREAM Jeffrey Chappell and Judy Bridewell Biondini, duo piano concert »