January 25, 2009

Sunday, 6:30 p.m.

Jeffrey Chappell, Pianist

Appearing With

Leonid Sushansky, Violin
Lukasz Szyrner, Cello


Rosslyn Spectrum Theatre
1611 N. Kent Street
Arlington, Virginia

Jeffrey Chappell, Leonid Sushansky, and Lukasz Szyrner, as members of the National Chamber Ensemble, will perform a program of works by Mendelssohn including the Violin Sonata in F, the Cello Sonata in D, and the Trio in D Minor, celebrating the 200th anniversary year of the composer’s birth.

Tickets: $25 general admission; $15 students
Phone: (703-537-SEAT)
or visit ticketmaster.com
For information only, call 703-685-7590